Holy Place


My holy place was safe inside, until you, until you.
I let you take look, take a glance inside,
I let you, yes you.

You saw me, you saw me.
Yes you did.


You then turned away and flew your way
up in the sky, high above.
Like a bird in the sky, you sang to me,
you are blind, yes you are blind.

But I saw you, I saw you.
Yes I did.


I then jumped real high, up in the sky
to catch you, take you back.
You looked at me and said you bleed,
I'm cutting your wings.

I looked at me, I was bleeding
from my heart.


I then falled right down into the ground
couldn't rise, I looked up high.
My holy place is now safe inside someonelse
it is you.

You took it, I let you do it.
Because I love you.


Kommentarer
Postat av: ellen

hej cammilla och välkommen till bloggsekten! :) vi blir fler och fler hela tiden. utmärkt!

lite jobbigt att bloggen är störd just nu bara, men den blir nog frisk snart.

kram


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback