Bound To Die



Oh, if it was'nt so easy to love you,
and damne,
if you could only be true.
Then I would'nt feel effected,
perhaps a bit neglected.
Maybe now we're of and better after all?

It's so easy to say when I know
that you are distant
that I don't care about you at all.
But as soon as you're near me,
there is a feeling that should'nt  be
there after all.

And it's not the right time,
but still the right feelings.
A passionate street.
Bound To Die.


You say we've agreed that there is
nothing between us.
At least right now, you tell me so.
But, how am I suppose to know?
Who am I to turn to?
When you kissed me five miniutes ago?

And it's not the right time,
but still the right feelings.
A passionate street.
Bound To Die.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback